Meerut Metro station list in 2022 | Meerut rapid rail route map

Meerut Metro is an urban Mass Rapid Transit System (MRTS) under construction in Meerut, Uttar Prades so if you want to know about the route map of the Meerut metro if you can read it.

Meerut rapid rail route map

Meerut rapid rail is one of the modest platforms in transportation and you can get every solution of the rapid metro and also searching about the station name here.

Meerut Metro station list
Meerut Metro station list

Key Figures: Meerut Metro station list

Operational: 0 km | Under Construction: 20km | Approved: 0 km | Proposed: 15 km

Meerut Metro Route Information

Line-1: Partapur – Modipuram

  • Length: 20 km
  • Owner: National Capital Region Transport Corporation (NCRTC)
  • Status: Under Construction
  • Type: Elevated: 14.40 km & Underground: 5.6 km
  • Depot: Modipuram
  • Number of Stations: 11
  • Station Names: Partapur, Ritani, Shatabdi Nagar, Brahmapuri, Meerut Central, Bhansali, Begum Pul, MES Colony, Daurli, Meerut North, and Modipuram.
  • Note: this line’s construction will be integrated with the construction of the 82 km Delhi – Meerut Smart Line (RRTS). Stations in bold above will be integrated with the RRTS. Rest will be serviced by local metro trains.

Line-2: Shradhapuri Phase II – Jagriti Vihar

  • Length: 15 km
  • Owner: Uttar Pradesh Metro Rail Corporation Limited (UPMRCL
  • Status: Proposed
  • Type: Elevated (10.7 km) and Underground (4.3 km)
  • Number of Stations: 13
  • Station Names: Sharadhapuri Phase 2, Kanker Khera, Meerut Cantt. Railway Station, Rajban Bazar, Begumpul, Baccha Park, Shahpeer Gate, Hapur Adda Chauraha, Gandhi Ashram, Mangal Pandey Nagar, Tej Grahi, Medical College, Jagruti Extension

2 thoughts on “Meerut Metro station list in 2022 | Meerut rapid rail route map”

Leave a Comment